Skip to Main Content
(352) 873-2000 Request Appointment

Patient Reviews

Dr. Stephen H. Dunn, DDS, PA

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5.0 (based on 149 customer reviews)

  • Aug 30, 2017

    One of the easiest check in processes I've ever had and I was a new patient. Megan was very friendly and professional. I believe she had a smile on her face the entire time. I was in and out of her office in no time but didn't feel rushed at all. It's the quality of service I would consider the gold standard. Highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117024982470601420583!2s0x88e8790b9d148b13%3A0x2ebd70f416c11fb4
  • Aug 24, 2017

    Decided to stop by this office and was I ever glad I did. I have been going to UF dentistry and the trip there has taken its toll. This office and the staff are very nice. Dr. Anne was very kind and through with the initial exam. Lisa (insurance) was great as she file insurance claim (that surprised me). I am actually looking forward to my next visit. Will review again if possible.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115269716770809690911!2s0x88e8790b9d148b13%3A0x2ebd70f416c11fb4
  • Aug 23, 2017

    1st time and I'm DEFINITELY going back. Very professional staff. I felt very welcomed when coming in and was seen within 15 mins (walk-in). No longer need to take long drives to UF. Dr Anne was very nice and encouraging. Lisa handled the insurance claim filing THANK GOODNESS😀. It was a great experience!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/stephen-h-dunn-dds-146904569000814
  • Aug 22, 2017

    I've been going to Dr. Dunn for a number of years and he is definitely a professional. The staff is awesome and he is willing to listen to any complaints you might have. I would recommend him to anyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s109967287331395326293!2s0x88e8790b9d148b13%3A0x2ebd70f416c11fb4
  • Aug 11, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jean.r.lunt/activity/1725814474116873
  • Aug 09, 2017

    Follow up to a "well check" resulted in a filling in a front tooth. It had been many decades since that tooth had seen "Dentistry" and the fears I harbored from my childhood needed to be overcome. Dr. Dunn's new colleague, Dr. Ann, did a wonderful, pain-free, quick, and efficient job. She is a delight to talk to, and very reassuring. Excellent choice in a colleague, Dr. Dunn!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/kathie.rushlow/activity/1906511389598579
  • Aug 08, 2017

    A very friendly staff and atmosphere. The work I have had done has been great with little or no pain. An amazing dental staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jeff.kines.3/activity/1929119970636141
  • Aug 07, 2017

    The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. You are made to feel comfortable and important to them.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/stephen-h-dunn-dds-146904569000814
  • Aug 04, 2017

    I went to Citrus Springs Family Dentistry on Tues because they're the only dentist Obamacare could add to my network (AN HOUR AWAY FROM ME!). They had to physically mail the x-ray to my insurance company to get pre-authorized. I thought I was on an episode of Little House on the Prairie.. where's Doc Baker?! They're closed every other Friday and close at noon Monday Wednesday and Friday! Now I'm at Dr Stephen H Dunn's office and they're trying to give me free bottles of water for god sake! Best dentist I've ever been to!! I get to watch TV while they work on me! HIGHLY RECOMMEND They quoted me $242 over the phone and only charged me $155. Who does that!?

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/michaeljasonhorton/activity/1727871613920188
  • Aug 02, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/dianne.lovely.9/activity/10209880990368004
  • Jul 27, 2017

    My wife & I have been patients of Dr. Dunn for 6 years. The Doctors, hygienists and the entire staff are total professionals.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106242513505087404044!2s0x88e8790b9d148b13%3A0x2ebd70f416c11fb4
  • Jul 27, 2017

    Exceptionally friendly and very thorough service; best dental service I have ever had!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117592500222501832494!2s0x88e8790b9d148b13%3A0x2ebd70f416c11fb4
  • Jul 03, 2017

    I've recently had the pleasure of being Dr. Dunn's patient, and since day one, I've been accepted and treated so wonderfully. Sr. Dunn and his staff are the best at what they do, and have amazing personalities to follow. I can sit and write so much on them as well. They all work so well together, and their personal bond with each other is awesome. I look forward to seeing them again. Dr. Dunn is a very talented and compasionate Dentist, and has gone above and beyond at everything he is doing. Great Job to all his staff as well as the Doc.. God Bless you all

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115303163691255076514!2s0x88e8790b9d148b13%3A0x2ebd70f416c11fb4
  • Jul 01, 2017

    Dr. Stephen Dunn is an excellent dentist, and a fine person. Dr. Dunn has personally done excellent dental work for me for many years. Dr. Dunn also follows up with a phone call the evening of many dental procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Stephen Dunn, DDS in Ocala.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103422265756538147354!2s0x88e8790b9d148b13%3A0x2ebd70f416c11fb4
  • Jun 30, 2017

    2 years ago i had a lower plate to remedy my bite. I have no dental Insurance, i had to pay out of pocket, It hurt our funds. Since than i lost the plate, I cannot afford another one or any Dental work at this time, My wife was in the Hospital twice and I was in the Hospital for hip and knee replacements and the Wife was in for Hip replacement Kidney failure just recently , Like i said it was not a good two years, and my wife is still recovering. Mr. James Hoff

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103734945533983622940!2s0x88e8790b9d148b13%3A0x2ebd70f416c11fb4
  • Jun 27, 2017

    Always caring. I never have issues with work done. They also give back to the community. Thank you for that

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100984220086130280316!2s0x88e8790b9d148b13%3A0x2ebd70f416c11fb4
  • Jun 27, 2017

    Have been with Dr. Dunn and staff and always a great experience. Thorough exams. cleaning and staff educates you on keeping teeth in good shape. I have in the past left because of insurance and have had very bad fraudulent experiences, then went back to Dr. Dunn. I do not carry any dental insurance for now as his rates are affordable for my husband and combined in comparison to annual insurance fee. I am prepared for any problems as we set aside moneys for that purpose.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s118429189426454331563!2s0x88e8790b9d148b13%3A0x2ebd70f416c11fb4
  • Jun 26, 2017

    I have been a patient of Dr. Dunn for 4 years and I am extremely pleased with his work. His staff is as diligent as Dr. Dunn is about his patient's care. Dr. Dunn and his staff's expertise and concern for the patient is far above any other Dentist I have ever seen. They all take the time to explain everything that is being done or going to be done. Getting an appointment is very easy. There is no long waiting period for appointments. I have never had a long wait in the waiting room for my visit. They are prompt, yet thorough. I have never had the feeling that I am being rushed out of the office. Thank you all for such wonderful care and service for my dental needs. Dr. Dunn has paid outstanding attention to my special needs son and his dental issues. I cannot thank Dr. Dunn and all his staff enough.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s113620576130964175576!2s0x88e8790b9d148b13%3A0x2ebd70f416c11fb4
  • Jun 23, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112869442720492223251!2s0x88e8790b9d148b13%3A0x2ebd70f416c11fb4
  • Jun 22, 2017

    One and Dunn! I feel like everyone here has had a professionalism and courtesy course. The environment is relaxing. They treat people like people not patients. Everyone you encounter is friendly. I chipped a tooth and ignored it until I felt pain. (Typical) By recommendation, I visited another office that just didn't cut it. I left with out anyone even looking at my tooth. Just a cost sheet and the feeling that there's NO WAY I'm paying them for dental work. I informed a friend of my situation and she stressed that I go see Dr Dunn immediately. I thought great back in the same boat. But, I went and I'm happy I did. I was promptly scheduled, Dr Dunn evaluated me and I had the work performed the same day. Dr Dunn was unable to perform the work but Dr Ann did! He even visited my room afterward to make sure I was alright. I'm seeing Dr Ann today for dental care and I'll be following up here in the future, so far she has done a great job and Id recommend her as well. There is a culture here that raises the standard of dentistry.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/mattvparsons/activity/1601204986570999
  • Jun 08, 2017

    Great office. Everyone here is so friendly. Help you financially and very knowledgeable. Love them! �

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/chelsea.mccormick.7127/activity/855597021256114
  • Jun 06, 2017

    Dr Dunn is the most amazing dentist. He did the implant in about 10 minutes! It took longer to prep and numb me! No swelling no pain. I'm very happy! FYI I travel from Clearwater to see Dr Dunn.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/misskitty5309/activity/10212133088874995
  • May 27, 2017

    I have been going to Dr. Dunn's office since I moved to Ocala 5 years ago and I think he and his staff do a fantastic job. In the past I never looked forward to going to the dentist, but Dr. Dunn has certainly changed my attitude. I have recommended him to my friends and will continue to do so.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • May 18, 2017

    Here again....fantastic experience! Tina was gentle yet very thorough. Such a great experience every time I go. ...I actually hate to leave! Sweet people and wonderful environment!! SO blessed to have found them!! Thank you one and all!! Tina you my dear are a "10"!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/stephen-h-dunn-dds-146904569000814
  • May 10, 2017

    Just finished the lengthy process of having a permanent bridge, and Dr. Dunn was highly recommended. I must say I was very pleased and impressed with his entire office staff. Everyone was friendly, professional, and went out of their way to help. The procedure was totally explained before and during the process. Dr. Dunn personally called after each visit to be sure there were no problems and I didn't have any questions. He needs to give lessons on exceptional customer service! I have already recommended Dr. Dunn to friends and family members!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • May 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • May 02, 2017

    I'm so thankful for Dr. Dunn's office working with me financially & taking good care of me!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Apr 23, 2017

    My wife had the onset of a painful toothache on a Friday night and on Saturday morning we left home to visit our son at college. During the three plus hour trip her pain intensified to the point immediate treatment by a skilled dentist was needed. After about 80 Google searches and 40 phone calls found zero offices opened on a Saturday finally God answered our prayers when a very pleasant lady answered the phone at the office of Dr. Stephen Dunn in Ocala, Florida. She said, "Come right in, as we are here until 2:00pm today." We arrived at approximately 1:40 to a modern office staffed by wonderful people. Dr. Dunn went above and beyond the call of duty! He stayed until 3:30 and relieved my wife's pain to the point we were able to have an enjoyable evening with our son. Dr. Dunn even called my wife on Sunday to see how she was doing. If you live in the Ocala area we strongly recommend you phone Dr. Dunn's office to become his patient...You won't be disappointed!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Apr 22, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Apr 14, 2017

    I've never known a more thorough and skilled dentist. Best in Ocala area, by far. According to me, anyway :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Apr 08, 2017

    Such a great experience, got us in and out rapidly, such a great thing his doing to help the people of the community once a year, it was greatly appreciated.very professional! Thank you again from your community,

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Apr 07, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Apr 07, 2017

    Incredible Dr Dunn !!!!! Best all around. Got me out of pain many times

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Apr 07, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Apr 05, 2017

    His professional skill is excellent. His organization, prompt care, and professionalism from all the staff was way above and beyond excellent. I would recommend his service to anyone including may family. Not only is this Doctor exceedingly above in his service but I have seen first hand that he is a man of integrity, honesty, and humility. He offers his service to the less fortunate that cannot afford dental care. That is a true servant of Christ.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Mar 26, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Mar 22, 2017

    Love Dr Dunn. He is the greatest for nervous people. He has this sweet, calm demeanor that says "Don't worry, I got this - just sit back and relax ". His confidence and calmness really put you at ease. His work is amazing. There isnt anyone better.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Mar 21, 2017

    Dr Dunn is a super hero with a sweet, kind, compassionate personality that exudes confidence and fills the room with a feeling of "Don't worry, I got this -you can just relax". My stress level drops the minute he walks in. With anyone else I have always been extremely nervous. Love this guy! His work is perfect and painless.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Mar 21, 2017

    Love Dr Dunn! He is very calming, reassuring and kind. Perfect for us nervous folks! I love his smile and his "Don't worry, I've got this - you can relax" attitude. Never met anyone I've felt so confident in. He is wonderful.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/stephen-h-dunn-dds-146904569000814
  • Mar 16, 2017

    I've been going to Dr Dunn's office for many years and have always received great care. Dr Dunn even calls afterwards in the evening whenever I've had a serious procedure done. The new dentist, Dr Ann is wonderful. She put a new crown on my back tooth and it fits perfectly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Mar 16, 2017

    Dr. Dunn and his staff are all professionals in every sense of the word. Dr. Dunn has done wonders for me and my hubby and will not change him for another. So i guess he's stuck with me and Miguel. I feel blessed.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Mar 14, 2017

    My mom and my friend see dr. Dunn, I had a cap that came out. I called on sunday and they got me in next day. He is a great person and I can tell he's very experienced at what he does. Customer service there was incredible, all the girls were nice and welcomed me. I will def be going back to get my bridge work done.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Mar 14, 2017

    His staff is fantastic and caring true professionals

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Mar 09, 2017

    He is caring, the service is Great and I'm so happy with my results. I had three implants and they are perfect. His office is professional, courteous and helpful. Best I've had in Ocala.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Mar 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Mar 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Mar 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Feb 28, 2017

    Dr Dunn and his staff are exceptional, the office is fantastic, clean and up to date!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Feb 24, 2017

    My wife and I have been using the services of Dr. Dunn for over 5 years. Our experience has been great. Dr. Dunn and his staff have conducted themselves with professional and caring dentistry. Besides for normal hygiene both of us have had implants. Everything has just been done to beyond our expectations. We recommend anyone seeking a dentist in the Ocala area to consider Dr. Dunn as their dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Feb 21, 2017

    My wife and I have gone to Dr. Dunn for the last seven years and would never think of changing doctors. We have been most happy with his caring and professional dental services. His dental hygienists are the best you can find. I have recommended this doctor and his staff to all our friends and neighbors, and anyone else who is seeking a great doctor.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Feb 17, 2017

    Dr.Dunn,On my last visit for double Implants I elected for min. sedation and experienced no discomfort during or after this procedure.I highly recommend your ultra modern facility and professional services to all.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Feb 16, 2017

    I recently had a complicated extraction (adjoined caps were involved) and implant performed. Dr Dunn and the staff were exceptional. I highly recommend this practice. They are good.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Feb 09, 2017

    The people or staff their know job and perform them professionally and politely.The office is up to date and with comfort for the patients in mind.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Feb 04, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Feb 04, 2017

    Doctor Dunn has helped me with my tmj tremendously, when I thought that I just had to deal with it the rest of my life and had no hope in past dentists I had seen. He really knows what he's doing and cares! The staff is great as well! Love the new office. Very clean, comfy and beautifully designed.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Dec 31, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Dec 28, 2016

    Best dentist in Florida!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Dec 27, 2016

    Dr. Dunn's office not only offers expert dental care but staff is professional, polite and efficient. I have been going to Dr. Dunn's office for about 15 years and have never experienced a bad visit or been disappointed with his care. Exceptional !

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Dec 13, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Dec 09, 2016

    I came in for a toothache and they were very accommodating and fixed me right up!! What a great experience!!!! Staff very friendly!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Dec 02, 2016

    I had such a pleasant visit and my husband and I are very happy that we found Dr. Dunn's practice for our Dental care. The staff is very nice and the office is beautiful. Karen is a wonderful Hygienist and we look foward to our continued care here!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Nov 29, 2016

    This Dentist office is amazing, beginning with the fact Dr. Dunn was the only Dentist in Ocala willing to sacrifice his time with family on a holiday weekend to see an emergency patient to the fact everyone in his office is professional, polite and makes you feel like family at the Thanksgiving table, to the fact his Associate Dr. Del Mar personally called me at 8pm the day of a surgical extraction to see how I was doing, I could go on and on, this is my most highly recommended Physicians or Dental office in the central Florida area,

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Nov 21, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Nov 04, 2016

    Have been seeing Dr. Dunn for over 20 years. We would not go anywhere else.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Nov 04, 2016

    I have been a patient of dr. Dunn for the past 20 years. I will never let anyone touch my mouth other than his office! Everyone in his office are always smiling and making you as comfortable as possible. Great dentists, great staff, what more could anyone ask for?

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Nov 03, 2016

    My wife and I could not be any happier with our experience with Dr. Dunn. He and his staff are not only outstanding as medical professionals, but clearly are committed to the service and care of their clients. We are blessed to have such competent and caring providers for our dental needs.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Nov 02, 2016

    Dr. Dunn is the best dentist ever! That says it all.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Oct 27, 2016

    Had a cleaning done by Craig. Best I ever had. The staff are great, very caring. Dr Dunn is very professional, answered my questions and took care of the dental work I needed at the moment.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Oct 26, 2016

    Dr. Dunn is a MUST for working professionals. He had 7 AM appointments, evenings and Sat. AM. Dr. Dunn called me himself tonight to check in on my first cleaning, which by the way was the most though cleaning I've had from a dental office. Kudos!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Oct 22, 2016

    Dr. Dunn is the best! Personnel always pleasant. Tried others in the past 10 years, plan on being a lifelong patient here!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Oct 19, 2016

    I highly recommend him. I was in an auto accident, called several places and Dr. Dunn contacted me and had me come in to evaluate me. The service was excellent... the staff there is amazing...

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Oct 18, 2016

    Love Doctor Dunn. My husband and I both go to him. One of the best dentist I have ever been to. Never had to go back after teeth work to have an adjustment. He does it right the first time.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Oct 18, 2016

    If you want an honest dentist that does not look to sell you anything that you don't need than see Dr. Dunn. I've been seeing him for 6 years now. I trust him to care for my entire family and I've referred others who have also been happy I did.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Oct 08, 2016

    THe best dentist I have ever had. Surprise...you don't have to wait...they are always prompt. Beautiful offices, state of the art equipment and wonderful technicians. You just can't get any better

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Oct 06, 2016

    I have been fortunate to experience some of the best dental care in the US purely by the good fortune of where I've lived. I have been delighted to learn that Dr. Dunn's practice is every bit as good, if not better, than those in New York, Boston, or San Francisco. My dental hygienist, Lynn, is the best. She is gentile, considerate, thorough, and does a great job of explaining what she is going to do. Thanks to all at Dr. Dunn's practice, but especially thanks to Lynn.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Oct 01, 2016

    Excellent and exceptional treatment and service . A real professional and clean atmosphere to be. Latest top of the art equipment. Love this place recommended for all. Your lost if you go to any other dentist. I am very happy with my dentist. I recommend you call for an appointment asap. Thanks you.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Sep 27, 2016

    I've grown up in Ocala and am particular about my Dentist. It was time for me to make a change with my dental care and deciding to schedule an appointment at Dr Dunn's office was a great choice and surpassed my expectations (not easy to do). I feel like my teeth and I are in great care!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Sep 25, 2016

    Great experience and great staff. Very thorough, gives multiple treatment options.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Sep 23, 2016

    Danielle, my Hygenist today, was wonderful. I've got Dental anxiety bad from my childhood dental experience. No Xanax needed today! Thank you Danielle!!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Sep 23, 2016

    Doctor Dunn and his staff are the best. One of the best examples I can give is: when I first got here ( sixteen years ago). I had to have surgery on my impacted tooth. Dr. Dunn sent me to another. Dentist back then. Anyway, that night I got a phone call from Docter Dunn asking me how I was doing. I have never gotten a call from any Docter asking me how I'm doing. I thought that was the most thoughtful, nice thing any Docter can do. Needless to say, Dr. Dunn your the best Dentist I've every had. Thank you for all the work you did on me. Now I have a nice smile because of you. Thanks Alicia Rudminas

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/stephen-h-dunn-dds-146904569000814
  • Sep 22, 2016

    As usual, my visit to Dr. Dunn's office for a cleaning was great. I appreciate all the nice staff he employs.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Sep 21, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Sep 20, 2016

    I am so happy to have found Dr Dunn. I have been battling TMJ.. and he has gone above and beyond to see that this is corrected. The staff is awesome and I always feel at home.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Sep 17, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Sep 11, 2016

    I've never had a bad experience with Dr Dunn or his staff. I feel like they are honest and fair. I can't say that about all dentists offices.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Sep 10, 2016

    I cracked my back molar crown in this AM. I tried calling the dentist I use in Ocala, Azalea Dental at 8AM when they opened. I tried several times from 8AM to 8:10AM, they open at 8AM but I got no answer nor no machine. I decided to drive myself to Azalea Dental this way I knew for sure I could see the dentist and have my tooth fixed before the weekend. When I arrived at Azalea Dental the receptionist was not at the desk I peeked down the hall and she said she would be right there, she then said to me, "There are no dentists here today to fix your crown" It was a Friday and I was having to leave for a little getaway this weekend thru next weekend. I was concerned that I would not be able to find a dentist that could fix my broken molar crown the same day today, Friday. I am pretty new to the area, so I was not sure where to go so as I was driving to hopefully find a dentist office and within a few blocks the first place that came up was Dr. Stephen Dunn, DDS. I drove in and walked into their beautiful new office. The receptionist greeted me with a smile. I explained to her that I am not a patient, I am new to the area, my dentist was not in today and I cracked my back molar crown. She had me fill out a few form, entered in my data and told me to have a seat. She explained to me it would be a bit of a wait but the dentist would see me today. I now had a sense of relief knowing that I could hopefully get my tooth fixed today before I had to leave town even though I was not even an established patient, nor did I have an appointment. It was pretty busy, but a steady busy and much to my surprise I was called in within the hour. Not so bad for a walk- in new patient with no appointment! The dental assistant was very friendly and took only one x-ray which was correct the first time! Soon after walked in Dr. Dunn. Dr. Dunn was very knowledgeable, respectful and attentive. He answered all of my many questions and concerns. He took the time to listen and cared to warn me about the painful or unpleasant parts in advance. He helped ease any pain by numbing the area to keep the pain down. He did all the work himself with a little help of his assistant. Some places delegate the work to her dental assistant, not Dr. Dunn! Super friendly service. The background music is very pleasant with state of the Art dentistry equipment. Very clean and very professional office. The dentist massaging chair is very relaxing and the dog-bone pillow was so comfy. I asked him where he bought the dopg-bone pillow from and he told me Amazon. So tonight I purchased two dog-bone pillows. One for myself and one for my husband, they are awesome. Dr Dunn's dental care is excellent. I will be going back in three weeks for the permanent crown. I will be recommending Dr. Dunn to everyone I know. It is great to be able to go to a dentist office who can actually do all sorts of dental work himself under one roof with lots of TLC. I must add, he even called me 8 hrs later to see how I was feeling tonight! Who does that anymore??!! You just don't get that quality and care from a dentist office these days. Again, Thank you Dr. Dunn for fixing my broken back molar tooth. I look forward to many more years of excellent service with a great smile :-)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Sep 03, 2016

    Dr. Spenn, Stacey, Meghan and all of the other office staff are excellent, timely, courteous, caring and most of all for me, has a sense of humor because dentists are scary lol. This office is great!!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Aug 27, 2016

    Everyone as always is very professional. The clinic is immaculately clean. And it is now a plus that they are open every other Saturday.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Aug 23, 2016

    It was friendly, like they actually care because they do. It was my first time and I'm a very nervous person but they did an amazing job. I had a tooth removed and I NEVER FELT A THING. I had Dr De Mel. She's amazing and I recommend her 100%.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Aug 21, 2016

    Dr. Dunn and his staff are the most attentive and professional I've ever encountered. They work diligently to give me the very best dental care and advice. I recommend Dr. Dunn to everyone needing quality dental health care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Aug 11, 2016

    I am the third generation that has been and is under the care of Dr Dunn. The way his office is run with caring and professionalism shows that he has been blessed. I now look forward to all my dental appointments.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Aug 05, 2016

    My first visit to this office was only recently, but from the moment I walked in I felt like I've been a patient my whole life because everyone there treated me like I was part of a family! I have been truly impressed by the friendly atmosphere they always provide and the overall degree of competence each individual continues to display each visit! In the dental world, attention to detail is of the utmost importance since your smile is the first thing others will see and that is an area that Dr. De Mel excels at! Her wealth of knowledge, skills and professionalism has definitely made me a patient for life and I give my highest recommendation for Dr. Dunn, Dr. De Mel and their entire staff!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 20, 2016

    As first time patients at Dr. Dunns office, my fiance and I are beyond pleased! Between the welcoming staff up front, the funny tech Stacy, and the caring Dr De Mel we felt comfortable and at ease during our entire appointment. FIVE STAR SERVICE and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 15, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Jul 13, 2016

    Exceptional dentist!! I am a total baby when it nome to dentists. Drove from KY to see him.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jun 29, 2016

    As always Dr. Dunn and his staff treats his patients with dignity, a smile, a greeting, and respect. They are professionals in their field and like Dr. Dunn himself are always there for you. I would not trade my buddy for no other dentist. See you guys soon.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jun 29, 2016

    I have been a patient of Dr. Dunn's office for well over 10 years. The staff is friendly, approachable and responsive. My appointments are generally in the acceptable wait range period. Dr. Dunn is knowledgeable and personable. He is always on the move. His followup on procedures is very comforting and reassuring. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Dunn, his associates and staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jun 29, 2016

    We've been going to Dr. Dunn for many years now and have always had a pleasant experience. He is a kind, calm, soft-spoken and very professional. He is also down-to-earth and takes his time to answer your questions or fix whatever is bothering you. He also gives each patient a follow-up call the same night to make sure all is well. I've never had that happen before. I've had many implants and my teeth are beautiful. Dr.Dunn is a nice, Cnristian man and he really puts his heart and soul into what he does. He's #1 in our book. Barbara and Pete Ferguson.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jun 29, 2016

    He is the most Sincere Dentist and very nice. Great

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Jun 20, 2016

    I have been a patient of Dr. Dunn's for almost ten years. In all that time, I have received the best dental care from both Dr. Dunn and his outstanding hygienists who are very gentle on my sensitive mouth and gums. If I had to have a procedure, Dr. Dunn has always taken the time to explain it and any options to me so that together we can decide on the best plan for treatment. He has a lovely new office with lots of parking and an interior that is warm and welcoming, like Dr. Dunn and his staff. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone, including fellow senior citizens.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jun 20, 2016

    The best dental office. Very competent staff and a world class dentist. Very honest and helpful. Look no further if you need a dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jun 20, 2016

    My family and I have been going to Dr. Dunn for 8 years (ever since retiring and moving to Florida from Indiana) and have always been impressed by the Doctor as well as his entire staff for their professionalism and easy going manner that actually relaxes you in what sometimes can be a very stressful situation. My oldest daughter (who lives in Charlotte, N.C.) has used Dr. Dunn for some crown work. Dr. Dunn worked around her schedule to get the procedure finished so she could return to work back in N.C. The new office he has just moved into is fantastic! The waiting area is very large and all of the rooms are fitted with new state-of-the-art equipment. I would...............and have.......recommended Dr. Dunn to everyone!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • May 22, 2016

    04/26/16 I have using Dr. Dunn for 8 years (as long as I have lived in Ocala). Today Dr. Dunn's office worked me in on an emergency basis because I had lesions on both sides of my tongue and the entire top of my tongue was numb & sensitive. I was afraid I had Cancer or pre-Cancer. Dr Dunn was on time for my appointment with no wait time. He carefully examined my tongue (sides, top & back) and then my gums & checks (very thorough) and said NO Cancer or pre-cancer. The problem was "dry mouth" (my mouth stays extremely dry all the time, even though I use ACT dry mouth wash). He said do not use Listerine mouth wash. He gave me an RX for dry mouth which he said was the only company where the RX is available. I should have called and made an appointment much sooner, rather worry my self sick for days. Dr Dunn is very alert for cancer screening and has found a number of patients with the problem -- he saved one man's life as the cancer was very advanced. Dr Dunn is certainly a 5-STAR dentist TR Hagin 04/26/16

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • May 21, 2016

    Very nice new office, makes you feel relaxed and definitely does not feel like a ''dentist office'' parking is convenient too. DR. DUNN AND DR. DEMEL are excellent dentists their staff are very friendly and professional as well. I have being going to DR. Dunn's dental practice for many years and have had multiple dental procedures from general cleanings to root canal and capped teeth. I have received excellent care and follow up as well. IT's well worth the cost with or without insurance coverage. Most of all at my last visit no pain whatsoever even after being there for 2 hours.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • May 21, 2016

    Everything went on schedule and Lynn did a great job. The new office is spacious and bright.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Apr 27, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Apr 21, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Apr 20, 2016

    I have had really good dentists before, but so far I am blown away by the new, modern facility and the efficient manner in which the business is ran. All this along with the most thorough examine a dentist has ever given me, and top that off with the assurance that I am not a number (or a purse $$$), but a real person who is being given excellent care and attention by all the staff! Please, please continue your caring nature and quality service!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Mar 21, 2016

    I can only say great things about Dr Dunn and his staff. I am having major dental work done and after every procedure D Dunn calls to check on me. The office staff is very helpful, friendly, and easy to work with. I travel a long distance to see Dr Dunn and even tho I could see a dentist closer to home, I wouldn't change.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Feb 20, 2016

    I had an appointment at Dr. Dunn's office for teeth cleaning with Lynn. As usual I receive timely, professional work and at the same price too. I was very surprise at the new and beautiful office. Very well designed and comfortable. I'm so gratified that you are caring for all my dental needs. Congratulations Dr Dunn and thank you for such a beautiful building to come too. A pleasurable experience. Eve Gillespie

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jan 21, 2016

    Staff and Dr.Dunn always friendly and pleasant to deal with,I can't say that I like going to the dentist,but they all make it easy on me that I don't mind it so much !!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jan 20, 2016

    My last cleaning was performed in a professional fashion. Service has always been excellent in the office of Dr. Dunn, DDS; I am looking forward to the new facility. Regards,

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jan 20, 2016

    After being examined by another dentist and told that my wisdom tooth had to be extracted, I was sent to a dental surgeon, who charged for the exam and made an appointment to remove the tooth. I felt that I needed a second opinion. I went to Dr. Dunn. He took X-rays, examined the tooth and advised me that there was nothing wrong with it. That was about two years ago - I still have the tooth, there is no pain or discomfort. The best part of all this - I did not get a bill - the service was free of charge. I have been going to Dr. Dunn's office since then and am very pleased with the services of his entire office. I would highly recommend the services of his office to anyone in need of dental services.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jan 20, 2016

    I've had an excellent experience with Dr. Dunn as my dentist. Previously, I went across town to a dentist, then to another for the next step, then to another for the next step, then back to the original dentist. I got smart and said, "no". So I made an appointment with Dr. Dunn and got the entire procedure done in about 25 minutes in one place. It was great work, and I'm very impressed with Dr. Dunn and his staff. He's MY dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jan 20, 2016

    Very good dentist and a wonderful staff. I have been to him over the last 4-5 years and I have liked what I have seen from him

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jan 20, 2016

    We have been patients of Dr. Dunn since probaby 2005 and think he does a tremendous job of taking care of our Dental needs. We highlight recommend Dr. Dunn. John and Nancy Wilson

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jan 20, 2016

    This Dr. is in love with dentistry!! He is professional, forward thinking, and very accomplished. We also are very impressed with the dental assistant and the hygienists. The whole group is great!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Dec 20, 2015

    I was treated by Dr. De Mel who I feel is dedicated and thorough. The supporting staff are friendly and helpful. It is easy to get an appointment. I am a new patient and have been to the office three times. I am completely pleased and satisfied with the care provided.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Oct 13, 2015

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Sep 20, 2015

    I love Doc Dunn and all the people in his office. They are professional and courteous. .

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Aug 21, 2015

    Great service.excellent staff. Dr Dunn is a great dentist

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 22, 2015

    I have been seeing Dr. Dunn for over 6 years now and the quality of the service provided just keeps getting better. From Dr. Dunn himself to his office manager and coordinator, Denise, along up his technical support staff and his front desk personnel lead by Cheryl, the dental experience is and always has been exceptional and outstanding. The office runs like a well-oiled machine, and all team members go out of their respective ways to listen to and address your needs. I am very thankful and grateful that I have this dental family to always rely on.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 22, 2015

    I have been a patient of Dr. Dunn since 1994. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone who asks for a very good dentist. I have had many procedures done on my mouth, along with routine exams and cleanings. He and his staff are highly professional and caring. After 20+ years of going to him I feel like he and and his staff are like family. I really almost enjoy my visits to his practice! They are the BEST!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 22, 2015

    You can't do better, great care. I am so glad I found him. Best dentist in Ocala and a wonderful staff. If I could give more than 5 stars I would....

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    At Dr. Dunn office his staff is very professional, caring, and try to meet all your needs. Dr. Dunn is awesome!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    I was new to Ocala, and when I asked my craft group who was a good dentist, they all chimed in.............DR. DUNN! So I made an appointment and went in for a cleaning. From the minute I walked in I was made to feel welcome and comfortable. The staff is great, the cleaning went great, and after meeting Dr. Dunn, I feel the whole practice is great. Most professional people I've come across and think Dr. Dunn is a very caring dentist. VERY IMPRESSED!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    Very satisfied with my visits to Dr. Dunn's office Specifically, I like adherence to appointment times (no long waiting times), friendliness and professionalism of the Technicians, office staff and the final oral checkup by Dr. Dunn. I leave his office feeling good about the service received.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    For 20 years, I've had the pleasure to be a patient of Dr. Stephen H. Dunn and his staff. Dr. Dunn's expertise and knowledge of dental care is unsurpassed and he employs one of the mast professional, caring and friendly staff organizations in Central Florida. Dr. Dunn's manner and sincere interest in his patients is impressive (How often I've received a personal call, from Dr. Dunn, following treatment!) and I highly recommend his services.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    One of the best dentist we have had in a very long time. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dunn to everyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    I've come to expect nothing but the utmost courtesy and bending-over-backwards to be of help from Dr. Dunn and company. I rarely have to wait much when I arrive and the appointments are seamless and prompt. Procedures are done comfortably and the follow-up is great. Make this your one-stop shop for all your dental needs.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Dunn listens to the patients and discusses the needed work. I'll continue with Dr. Dunn.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Dunn's for nearly 20 years. You will not find a more professional and more caring dentist! He is there for both his patients' routine, as well as non-routine (emergency), dental needs. We highly recommend him.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    I have been to Dr. Dunn several times and have been very impressed on each occasion. My wife and mother-in-law are patients. Recently, I saw Dr. Dunn's associate, Dr. Pederson. His examination was the most thorough I ever have experienced. His interaction with patients is stellar, but more impressively, he treats his assistants with kindness and respect. I will have no hesitation in referring friends or relatives to either Dr. Duune, or Pederson. The Marion County area is quite fortunate to have practitioners of this caliber.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    DR.DUNN WAS WONDERFUL,I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE WORK HE DID FOR ME. I AM SAVING MY MONEY TO HAVE HIM DO SOMEMORE WORK.I WON`T GO TO ANYONE ELSE. REBECCA MEWBERN

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    I can't say enough good things about Dr. Dunn and his staff but I will try. It is great to have a dentist that you can trust and know what he recommends will be the best treatment for you. I love my hygienist and feel I get the best cleaning I have ever gotten. Dr Dunn also made a sleep appliance that has helped me with my sleep apnea.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    My experience with Dr. Dunn has been amazing. I have been treated in a professional manner and am thoroughly satisfied with the services provided by Dr. Dunn and his associates.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    Dr. Dunn is a very good dentist he sure knows what he is doing.He did a good job on my Husband James. But when he saw him to get a lower teeth plate to even his bit because his Jaw was hurting him. It was great. It helped.We have no Dentist Insurance, so we had to pay out of pocket it hurt.He still needs cleaning. We have to put that off until we get the funds to do so. and thee cavities he found. Again he is a good Dentist. Mrs H Rosemary Hoff

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    I have been a patient of Dr. Dunn for 2 years and I am extremely pleased with his work. His staff is as diligent as Dr. Dunn is about his patient's care. Dr. Dunn and his staff's expertise and concern for the patient is far above any other Dentist I have ever seen. They all take the time to explain everything that is being done or going to be done. Getting an appointment is very easy. There is no long waiting period for appointments. I have never had a long wait in the waiting room for my visit. They are prompt, yet thorough. I have never had the feeling that I am being rushed out of the office. Thank you all for such wonderful care and service for my dental needs.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    Dr. Dunn is one of the best dentists I have ever used. He keeps up on the latest techniques and does an excellent job. One of the few dentists who personally checks up on his patients after procedures. He even provided emergency care on a weekend when I needed it. His staff is second to none, well trained and very professional and just nice people..

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    Dr Dunn and his staff are great.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    Dr. Dunn is an excellent Dentist. He is very professional and has all of the latest Dentistry Equipment. I have been with Dr. Dunn since May 2006.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    A great dentist and staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jul 21, 2015

    Dr. Dunn has the complete package. I have been going to him since I moved to Florida over 17 years ago. Crowns, implants, bridges, cleaning and golf magazines too.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dr.%2BStephen%2BH.%2BDunn%2C%2BDDS%2C%2B7555%2BSW%2BState%2BRd%2B200%2C%2BOcala%2C%2BFL%2B34476/@29.092168,-82.244666,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x88e8790b9d148b13:0x2ebd70f416c11fb4?cid=3367972289999085492&place_id=ChIJE4sUnQt56IgRtB_BFvRwvS4
  • Jun 18, 2015

    I can't thank Dr. Dunn enough. My mother and I were visiting from Texas and her partial broke. We were in town for a wedding, not only did Dr. Dunn treat my mom, when he was booked, they did an amazing job! Thank you Dr. Dunn and your team for helping us out and for the great smile!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Jun 16, 2015

    I hadn't been there in a year or so, but when I called for an urgent appt. (my implant in the front fell out) they so kindly got me in right away. Good group over there and Dr. Dunn is a great guy. Just want to say Thanks again.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Jun 26, 2014

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Oct 17, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Aug 25, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews
  • Aug 01, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Stephen-H-Dunn-135952773095865/reviews