Search
Close this search box.

Reviews

Real Stories From Real Patients!

Welcoming new patients! Call today to schedule.

The magic of a smile can be seen across the room! It’s our honor to help patients enjoy healthy and beautiful smiles for life, and we strive to make your dental experience the best it can be. Scan through some of our patient reviews, and then book your next appointment with our practice. If you’re already a patient, we’d love it if you’d join the many others and post a positive review for us, too, using the quick links below. Have a wonderful day!

Tionne Edwards
Tionne Edwards
2024-05-29
I am beyond impressed with the exceptional quality of dentures my grandma received! The care and attention to detail they put into crafting her dentures truly exceeded our expectations. Not only do the dentures fit perfectly, but they look and feel incredibly natural. The staff was so kind and understanding, making the whole experience pleasant and comfortable. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for top-notch dental care and beautiful dentures!
Stuart Donnelly
Stuart Donnelly
2024-04-26
very pleasant technicion Good and easy information from employee about teeth status. Office appointment on time.
Leka Siva
Leka Siva
2024-04-25
Dr. Dunn and staff were amazing. Had the best experience.
david chamberlin
david chamberlin
2024-04-25
I was very comfortable at Bridlewood Dentistry. Very professional and friendly in all phases.
Cathy Snyder
Cathy Snyder
2024-04-25
This is the nicest experience I ever had going to the dentist. From the time I entered the door I was met with the most wonderful woman greeting me. Very friendly and made me feel less nervous being at the dentist.The woman who cleaned my teeth was also very nice, careful and thorough. I would give my experience more stars if available.
Donald Engels
Donald Engels
2024-04-25
Nice Facility, pleasant, knowledgeable, professional staff with a wonderful dentist.
peter bairan
peter bairan
2024-04-24
Had a problem with my upper bridge, walked in Dr Delmar took me in right away,and took care of the issue the same day,they look and feel great. The staff and everyone there is very caring and very helpful. Thank you for the great service and care. Highly recommend
Matt Rob
Matt Rob
2024-04-24
SOOO PROFESSIONAL....REASONABLE CHARGES....The BEST staff and Dr's ever...Great facility...clean...modern ...you won't find another one close to it near Ocala.....
Carol Mccann
Carol Mccann
2024-04-24
Everything was fine as usual. Karen is a knowledgeable and kind hygienist

Leave Us A Review!

always accepting
new patients!